Friday, December 5, 2008

Call, text or email your MP and ask them to pay taxes

See http://www.wananchiforums.com/showthread.php?p=4591#post4591 for a list of MPs and their contact information. Call, text or email your MP and ask them their stand on taxation

Abdirahman, H.Ali - Wajir South - KANU - 0721-724746 / 0722-144999 ahassan@tradeandindustry.go.ke
Chiaba, Mohamed Abu - Lamu East - PNU - 0722-410177
Bahari, Abdul Ali - Isiolo South - KANU - 0733-289501
Balala, Mohammed Najib - Mvita - ODM - 0733 333500 /0724 - 650000 najib@mombasa.co.ke
Bifwoli, Wakoli Sylvester - Bumula - PNU - 0733-865323 Wakolib@yahoo.com
Chepkitony, Lucas Kipkosgei - Keiyo North - ODM - 0733-635894 / 0722816064
Ethuro, David - Turkana Central - PNU- 0722-526370 dethuro@yahoo.com
Gesami, James Ondicho - West Mugirango - ODM- 0733 826090
Gisuka, Machage Wilfred - Kuria - DP - 0733-451806/0725834575
Kajembe, Ramathan Seif - Changamwe - ODM - 0721 609777 Langoni@swiftmombasa.com
Kajwang’, Gerald Otieno - Mbita - ODM - 0722-882787
Kamama, Asman Abongotum - Baringo East - PNU - 0731-583303
Karua, Martha Wangari Gichugu - PNU - 0721 623 342 / 0733-747551
Kenneth, Peter Gatanga - PNU - 0722 512996 andykenneth@hotmail.com
Kenyatta, Uhuru - Gatundu South - KANU - 0722 463 891
Keter, Charles Cheruiyot - Belgut - ODM - 0722 530555
Khalwale Boni - Ikolomani - NEW FORD-K - 0721 318722
Khaniri, George Munyasa - Hamisi - ODM - 0722-859341
Kilonzo, Julias Kiema Mutito - ODM-K - 0722-513605 kilonzo@wananchi.com
Kilonzo, Charles Mutavi - Yatta - ODM-K - 0734-621593 ckilonzo@crystalvaluers.com
Kimunya Amos Muhinga Kipipiri PNU - 0722518801 / 520936 kipipiri@wananchi.com
Kinyanjui, Lee Maiyani - Nakuru Town - PNU - 0722 842653
Kiunjuri, Festus Mwangi - Laikipia East - PNU - 0721 600 305
Kuti Mohammed Abdi - Isiolo North - NARC-K - 0733 235914
Lesirma, Simeon Saimanga - Samburu West - ODM - 0722-719946 simeonlesrima@yahoo.com
Magara - James Omingo - South Mugirango - ODM - 0722 911274 jomingo45@yahoo.com
Katoo, Ole Metito J - Kajiado South - 0721-640175
Midiwo, Washington Jakoyo - Gem - ODM - 0721 504 040 / 0733 421277/ 0722 935761
Mohamed, A.H.M - Mandera West - ODM - 0722-779942
Mohammed, Haji Yusuf - Ijara - KANU - 0722-709395
Mugo, Beth Wambui - Dagoretti - PNU - 0722-205753 bmugo@kenyaweb.com
Mungatana, Danson Buya - Garsen - NARC-K - 0722-411971 mungatana@wanainchi.com
Munyes, John Kiyonga - Turkana North - PNU - 0721-339094 johnmunyes@yahoo.com
Murungi, Kiraitu - South Imenti - PNU - 0721-240863 waziri@kenyaweb.com
Musila, David - Mwingi South - ODM-K - 0722 571117 davidmusila@yahoo.com
Musyoka, Stephen Kalonzo - Mwingi North - ODM-K - 0722 523 872 / 0735 161 588
Mwangi, Onesmus Kigumo - PNU - 0722-778581 kiharamwangimp@yahoo.com
Mwatela, Andrew Calist - Mwatate - ODM 0733 719 871
Mwiria, Valerian Kilemi - Tigania West - PNU - 0733-657562 kilemimwiria@africanonline.co.ke
Ndambuki, Gideon Musyoka - Kaiti - ODM-K - 0720-384553/0734-758567 gndambuki@wananchi.com
Githae, Robinson Njeru - Ndia - PNU - 722514837
Nkaisserry, Joseph Kasaine - Kajiado Central - ODM - 0721-356786 nkaisserry@wananchi.com
Nyong’o, Peter Anyang’ - Kisumu Rural - ODM - 0733 454 133 pan@africaonline.co.ke
Odinga, Raila Amolo - Langata - ODM - 0733 620 736 railaaodinga@yahoo.com
Oginga, Oburu Bondo - ODM - 0733 818517/ 0724-105493 oburu_oginga@yahoo.com
Odeke, Sospeter Ojaamongson Amagoro - ODM - 0733 967345 / 0722 813819
Ojode, Joshua Orwa Ndhiwa - ODM - 0722- 514830 Ojode7@hotmail.com
Okemo, Chrysanthus Nambale - ODM - 0733-608895 Chrisokemo@yahoo.com
Olweny, Patrick Ayiecho - Muhoroni - ODM - 0722-734187/0733-784633
Onyancha, Charles - Bonchari - ODM - 0722-248190 jonyancha2002@yahoo.com
Oparanya, Wycliffe Ambetsa - Butere - ODM - 0722 521856
Osebe, Walter Enock Nyambati - Kitutu Masaba - N LP - 0722 724 556
Poghisio, Samuel Losuron Kacheliba - ODM-K - 0722-520663 / 0734-200836 poghisio@wananchi.com
Ruto, Samoei William K. - Eldoret North - ODM - 0722 517 997 info@williamrutto.com
Shaban Naomi Namsi Taveta KANU 0722 814 412
Shitanda, Peter Soita - Malava - NEW FORD-K - 0721-341241 soita-shitanda@yahoo.com
Sugow Ahmed Aden Fafi KANU 0721-596726
Twaha, Yasin Fahim - Lamu West - NARC-K - 0722-925108
Wekesa, Noah Muhlanganga - Kwanza - PNU - 0722-774374 noahwekesa@hotmail.com
Were, David Aoko Matungu - ODM - 0722 707548/0733 569180 scorpionwere@yahoo.com
Wetangula - Moses Makisa Sirisia - PNU - 0722 517 302 / 806 363 mwetangula@hotmail.com
ATTORNEY GENERAL OF KENYA: Amos Wako 0722 772 453
Hon William Kipkiror Cheptumo, LLB, MP, Assistant Minister for Ministry of Justice & National Cohesion, 0711696756; 0722716103.
Elizabeth Ongoro (Kasarani) - 0723870741,0722897529
Mathioya's Mp Mobile 0725 740830
Henry Kosgey – 0722 759877
Kangundo MP Johnstone muthama, His number is 0733900300
Kitui South MP. Isaac Mulatya Muoki 0722 295903.
Musalia Mudavadi -0722527614
Uhuru Kenyatta - 0722463891
MP for Nyeri Town, Esther Murugi Mathenge: 0722932794 esthermurugi@yahoo.com
Fred Outa's (MP Nyando) no. is 0722818983

List from Wananchi Forums

No comments:

Post a Comment